Roster

Member Wife Name Home # E-mail Address City ST Zip Cell
Armand Fortier Jen afortier46@gmail 29 Bonnie Drive Farmington CT 6032 203-206-8605
Bill Murphy 860-261-5322 wfm9753@aol.com 66 Emmett St. #19 Bristol CT 6010 860-940-9946
Dave Bush Nancy 18 Spark Avenue Bristol CT 6010 860-993-5625
Dean Rustic AnneMarie 860-673-4638 dean.rustic@gmail.com 209 Deer Run Burlington CT 6013 860-916-1957
Jack Ahearn Dorothy 203-755-9965 ahearn2@live.com 24 Split Rock Drive Wolcott CT 6716 203-592-4983
Jason Rustic April 860-589-5657 rustic731@comcast.net 52 Irving Street #33 Bristol CT 6010 860-836-7737
Jeff Scarfi  Lori 860-818-5714 scarfi.jf@gmail.com 55 Amy lane Bristol CT 6010 860-584-1361
Jim Battisto Clare 860-584-1927 jbpd1@hotmail.com 615 Stevens Street Bristol CT 6010 860-593-4856
Joe Scarfi 203-6306452 pt.joe.scarfi@gmail.com 70 lewis ave Meriden CT 6451 203-213-4103
Kamil Kuziora Kamilkuziora@yahoo.com 11 H Queen Terrace Southington CT 6489 860-620-7054
Kevin Noel Debbie 860-470-3385 noelkevin01@gmail.com 49 Siegas Road Burlington CT 6013 860-965-4022
Michael Marsullo 860-482-3740 michaelmarsullojr@yahoo.com 36 forest st Torrington CT 6790 860-997-3332
Mike Geloso Steffanie mikegeloso@att.net 2 Rutland St. Ansonia CT 6401 203-305-6032
Morrie Ahern Christine 860-749-9092 morriea@fahrenheitmechnical.com 25 Lafayette Lane Somers CT 6071 860-508-2201
Peter Gumprecht 860-628-8563 pgumprecht@cox.net 8 Hamilton Ave. Southington CT 6489 203-213-4992
Rich Belliveau Pamela 860-589-6416 rabelliveau@comcast.net 67 Arbor Ct Bristol CT 6010 860-919-6685
Rich Talbot 860-839-3680 rt2nct@yahoo.com 76 Maywood Ln Bristol CT 6010 860-839-3680
Ron Gdovin Janice 860-589-6726 zceb64a@aol.com 54 Falls Brook Rd Bristol CT 6010 860-990-9569
Sam Wright Jinnie 203-753-5486 wright.samuel@sbcglobal.net 3 Laurie Pl Waterbury CT 6704 203-560-1824
Scott Rosborg Lori 860-589-3149 scott.rosborg@sbcglobal.net 317 Ivy Dr Bristol CT 6010 860-302-3635
Steve Deguzis Sue 860-584-5377 deguzis@comcast.net 17 Acorn Lane Bristol CT 6010 860-335-4327
Steve Sanders 860-229-0618 stevepool8@aol.com 53 lincoln St New Britain CT 6053 860-966-6775
Tom O’Connor Lani 860-589-7010 tkoconnor@snet.net 108 Mercier Avenue Bristol CT 6010 860-543-0856